Alphabetic List of Correspondents

Back to Network page
Name
e-mail
Web Site
Don Abramson don.abramson@awl.com
Agusta Agustsson
agustaagustsson@mac.com

Lorraine Aressy perforons@yahoo.fr
Br. Jon Bankert bankert@worldnet.att.net http://vestpocket.info
Mike Bartley mikebartley@mac.com
John Bell Trudico@aol.com
Kell Black BLACKK@APSU0l.APSU.EDU

Pat Breithaupt
http://members.aol.com/PGSL
Robert Burgess

Bob Burns reburn@aol.com
Trudi Cohen Trudico@aol.com
Diana East diana@caffry77.freeserve.co.uk
Bill Fosser cyberpop@aol.com http://www.operainfocus.com
Phil Funkenbusch

Darius Halpern brima@ruislip26.freeserve.co.uk
Carl W. Jacobsen CJacobsenTika@aol.com
Andreas Kahre akahre@telus.net
Fritz Kannik fritz@kannikskorner.com
http://www.kannikskorner.com
Stephen Langdale stephenlangdale@la-colmena.com
Dr Larry Mackie clarenrm@intercom.es
Brian Marshall
http://www.ruislip26.freeserve.co.uk
Clay Martin CMartin176@aol.com

Joe Musil

Ann&George Neff
gwneff@mac.com

Judith O'Hare jaohare@gis.net [http://www.youandmepuppets.com]
Bill O'Neil
patuone@sbcglobal.net
Harry Oudekerk h.oudekerk01@chello.nl
http://members1.chello.nl/~h.oudekerk01
Peter Peasgood diana@caffry77.freeserve.co.uk
Robert Poulter newmodelth@hotmail.com http://newmodeltheatre.co.uk
Rick Shelley

Will Stackman info@puppetshowplace.org
http://www.puppetshowplace.org
Torgeir Stueng oslo.salongteater@c2i.net
Tom and Marianne Tucker
tucktale@aol.com
http://tuckerstales.com
Ab Vissers vissers.1@hccnet.nl
Gale Wollenberg
redotter@sbcglobal.net

Alexis Xenakis hello@crechemania.com http://www.crechemania.com
Lynn Zetzman ratstar@athenet.net http://my.athenet/~ratstar

Back to Network page